Same content, new home!

I’m not closing the book on my project, just moving it to a new home!

Please find me, decluttering advice, hoarding stories, and conversation from now on Blogger at I Won’t Be A Hoarder Too.

My new address will be http://www.iwontbeahoardertoo.blogspot.com.

All of the old posts will still be there. Why the change? As I’ve started to declutter I’ve realized that addressing the lingering hoarding issues is something I’d like to focus on more. So the name and theme of the blog had to change just a bit. I’ve also realized that I like blogger better than wordpress, so hopefully it will be a better experience for you too!

I’m still taking Colleen’s 365 Days of Decluttering Challenge. Stop by my new site to catch The Reckoning and the Count of Money Wasted on Useless Stuff.

See you soon!

Joanna

Leave a Reply

